Chat, Chat and so much Chat

The TechShroom Blog

The blog has been a little quiet the last few days. I have a good reason for this and I am sure my limited readers will forgive me as my son tied the knot at the weekend and we were hosting a houseful of family members. I am pleased to say the happy event went off without a hitch. My son and his bride are on honeymoon, and last evening the final guests left for their homes and the mundane routines of a Monday morning.

As you can imagine, preparing for a wedding takes a lot of organising. Venue, design, flowers, music, invitations and such like have been managed for a thousand years and would not be very interesting here today. Ultimately the wedding celebration is about people. The couple, their families and the people in their lives they wish to share the occasion with.

We are international. My husband…

View original post 800 more words

Leave a Reply

