Keeping up to date..

A Pretty Little Life Blog

IMG_7843

ooohh the social media world can be so overwhelming and darn exhausting sometimes right? I often wonder how many more chores were done in a day before phones, apps, likes, followers and friend requests took over!

It honestly takes me forever to check all my social media platforms in the morning and just when I think I am up to date with all my favourite apps.. there are a whole lot of fresh pins, new likes and exciting blog posts to be read. It is exhausting but also exciting and inspiring that so many creative and talented people from all corners of the earth can be connect together so easily.

It overwhelms me and I absolutely love how my humble little blog can reach such a wide audience thanks to the simple use of a range of social media platforms. A Pretty Little Life Blog is now kicking it on

View original post 361 more words

Leave a Reply

