That Bloody Dress Malarkey

Butler's Bubble

Yes I’m sure you all know what I’m going to be talking about. Over a week has gone by since dressgate and I thought it had been forgotten about, but oh no, scroll through my Twitter feed and there it is again, and I still see white and gold (yes I know the original is blue and black people).

For me it was very frustrating that I could only ever really see it in white and gold even though others were seeing black and blue. How is it possible people are seeing different things !?! Of course the viral image of the dress sparked a debate across the globe, multiple theories as to why people are seeing the dress in different colours. Some said it was a case of colour blindness, some said it was a positive vs negative attitudes and some even put it down to the illuminati (what…

View original post 321 more words

Leave a Reply

