What Book is Lying Dormant Inside of YOU?

Pearly Gates Publishing LLC's Blog

I am writing today to introduce you to my new business venture: 

108WithoutBackground

Are you one of the many who have been told, “You should write a book”? Before I published my first book, Three “A”s for Business Success: Attention & Retention Strategies, I heard that often. When it comes down to business, I won’t profess to “know it all”, but I am confident in my proficiency at what I DOknow. It was a breeze to focus and write about those things from past work experiences and formal higher education – with a touch of personal history as well.

Writing is about telling a story in your own words and style. Whether it be a 70,000 word novel, children’s book, “how-to”, and everything in between, only you can tell it in a way that enables others to gravitate to YOU.

Enter Pearly GatesPublishing LLC


The motto…

View original post 272 more words

Leave a Reply

